No news found.

Promatic Dealers

Promatic Diamond Dealer-

Diamond Dealer Excellence in Sales and Service

Arkansas

Wooster International Shooting Complex LLC

Tommy Browning

P.O. Box 213

Wooster, AR 72181

501-581-1290

tlbrowing@tcworks.net

Colorado

Colorado Clays

Doug Kraft

13600 Lanewood Street

Brighton, CO 80603

303-659-7117 / 303-659-7111 fax

dkraft@coloradoclays.com

www.coloradoclays.com

Indiana

SG Events

Mike Hafley

PO Box 25

Oakford, IN  46965

765-432-3448 cell

shotgunevents@comcast.net

Michigan

Michigan Shooting Center

Pat Lieske

13600 E Grand River

Brighton, MI 48116

810-275-3078 cell

pat@shotgunlesson.com

www.shotgunlesson.com

Minnesota

Pro Trap at the Caribou Gun Club

Randy Voss / Bill Diers

30649 380th Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

507-381-2962 Randy / 612-719-5333 Bill

caribougunclub@yahoo.com

www.caribougunclub.com

Mississippi

Rankin Arms

Joe Rankin

P.O. Box 797

Brandon, MS 39043

601-953-6615 / 601-825-5621 fax

joe@joerankin.com

www.clayandwings.com

South Carolina

  Promatic Diamond Dealer

Back Woods Quail Club

Rick Hemingway

647 Hemingway Lane

Georgetown, SC 29440

843-325-6950 / 843-546-6920 fax

bwqc1466@gmail.com

www.backwoodsquailclub.com

Tennessee

High Brass Outfitters

Gregg Piercy

1055 Centerville Road

Lebanon, TN 37087

615-594-8999

gpbirdshot@bellsouth.net

Texas

  Promatic Diamond Dealer

Chuck's Sales Service & Rentals LLC

Chuck Frazier

252-623-0071  Cell

cvchuck@aol.com


Canada

TA Ferguson & Assoc. Inc.

Thomas A. Ferguson

Box 10189

Airdrie ALB T4A 0H5

Canada

403-680-0194 403-935-5565 fax

tom@taf-inc.ca

Canada

Robert Meisner

309 Armstrong Ave.

Georgetown, Ontario L6G 4X6

Canada

416-451-7066

robert.meisner@meisnerconstruction.com

Canada

Peter Davis

3 Nova Court

Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4V7

Canada

506-476-6400

Kingbya@yahoo.ca

Mexico

AA Products, Inc.

Adolfo Valdez

8424 Amparan Road

Laredo, TX 78045

956-725-6410

adolfo@viafwd.com

www.aa-products.com/




"We totally rely on  Promatic traps. Choosing Promatic was one of the best investment decisions I ever made…"

Peter usher, Lakenheath Clay Target Centre